Registration for the 2024 Walk for Immunodeficiency is now open!

Annual General Meeting – Saturday, December 16th 2023

The ImmUnity Canada Annual General Meeting will be held virtually over Zoom on Saturday December 16th 2023. All ImmUnity Canada…

The ImmUnity Canada Annual General Meeting will be held virtually over Zoom on Saturday December 16th 2023.

All ImmUnity Canada members are entitled to attend and vote at the AGM. If you are not currently a member, you can sign up for membership here! It’s completely free and includes access to events, resources, educational materials, and more!

Please make sure to register for the event here.

  • Date: Saturday, December 16th 2023
  • Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 1pm AST
  • Location: Online
  • Cost: Free

Zoom Registration Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcuc-6orTovG902E_o8IWvKMUzU3qjRofzM

You can find the meeting agenda here for reference prior to the event.

Upcoming Events

Check out ImmUnity Canada’s upcoming events and connect with a supportive community.